Contacts Based on Topic:

Questions about the joining process as an individual?

Questions about organizing your workplace?

Current Zach Theatre Employee with questions for Local 205?

Current Executive Board:

Rachel Magee, President

Travis Perrin, Vice-President

Nikki Combs, Business Agent

Roger ‘Dale’ Barrick, Interim Secretary Treasurer

Paul Arebalo, Interim Recording Secretary

Adam Rave, Sergeant-At-Arms

Other Contacts:

Organizing Committee Chair

Young Workers Committee Chair

Stewards Committee Chair



Office Location & Mailing Address:

IATSE Local 205
4818 E Ben White Blvd #204
Austin, TX 78741